(0) items in your cart


View Cart

In Waves (Special Edition) Digital MP3 Album

Release Date: August 9, 2011
Add to Wishlist
Trivium returns with their 5th and most powerful studio album. Produced by Colin Richardson, the album shows an amazing mature growth for the band technically, sonically and musically.

1. Capsizing The Sea
2. In Waves
3. Inception Of The End
4. Dusk Dismantled
5. Watch The World Burn
6. Black
7. A Skyline's Severance
8. Ensnare The Sun*
9. Built To Fall
10. Caustic Are The Ties That Bind
11. Forsake Not The Dream
12. Drowning In Slow Motion*
13. A Grey So Dark*
14. Chaos Reigns
15. Of All These Yesterdays
16. Leaving This World Behind
17. Shattering The Skies Above*
18. Slave New World*
*Bonus tracks

Be the first to review this product

In Waves (Digital Album Special Edition)

More Views

  • In Waves (Digital Album Special Edition)